new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Silence
2004, September 14 - 12:26 a.m.

I went to a bonfire with Ella and Helena plus Ella's sister and sister's boyfriend at Ross's place this weekend. It was a lot of fun. Spent the night at his place for the first time...

Also had amazing Dutch chocolate! It tastes like God - not wafer God like in mass, but divine, heavenly goodess. I think I've fallen in love for life with this chocolate. It's soooo good.

Then Ross took me to K-Town for the weekend so I could go to Catholic's family bridal shower. It was fun enough. I didn't have to plan or bring another present so it was blissfully unstressful.

We had sex for the first time too. Difficulties again, but last night we had another go and it was much better. His body makes it touch and go so it was a matter of seizing an opportunity. I love having sex with him, problems or no. I love how he touches me...

And now it's off to bed...with him.

Still haven't told him I love him yet. A part of me doesn't want to put him on the spot. I've gone past caring whether or not I hear it back. I just don't want him to feel obligated or pressured... particularily after some conversations these past couple days.

Le sigh. I'll say it. Eventually I'll say it. I want to say it now. I've wanted to say it several times already. It's hard feeling something you can't say!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25