new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Crap, Dang, Hell
2004, September 19 - 1:52 a.m.

Ok...so Brent found out about Ross. Catholic's fiance, Andrew told him! Graghhh... So Brent called me last night, while Ross was over, to vent his anger on the matter. Is he mad at me? No, not at all it would seem. He certainly was angry at Andrew though. Andrew had been told not to tell Brent. Brent and I had this plan worked out and we had agreed not to tell each other these things until given the green light. Brent had not given me the green light, thus he was not ready to hear this...

So, for an hour and a half, I had to calm Brent down and reassure him that nothing between us had changed and that Ross had no problems with our friendship in the slightest.

Oy... It was an awkward phone call and it felt horrible. Ross was really good about it. No problems with me being on the phone with Brent for a million years...

*sigh* This really shouldn't have happened yet. I'm soooo not happy with Andrew right now. It was really not his place to tell Brent.

But on a happier note, Ross and I had a blast today, staying up til 6 am, sleeping in til 2. We've been watching Sex and the City (which he enjoys, yess!!) and various movies. He drew this great picture on my back and I drew one on his shoulder. We just got out of a very long bath to wash it all off. We're about to head out at the ungodly hour of 2 am to see what's out there to eat.

Still haven't told him I love him. It's getting out of hand because I think it at him all the time! I really should just say it. Just be out with it. But of course the odds of me doing that are nil because I'm a weiner.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25