new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Je t'adore
2004, September 21 - 2:46 a.m.

I told Ross I loved him. I did it! It went well. He loves me too.

I also got another phone call from Brent while Ross was here. He's mad because I'm bringing Ross to the wedding...

Oy.

I can see his side to this, I really can, but I mean, Ross is my boyfriend. I love him. I want him there with me. We wouldn't rub it in and if need be, we could have pretended to be pals. That is no longer an option, but I mean, I didn't ask Ross out of malicious intent.

*sigh*

But back to the I love you, it was a sweet moment where I totally caught him off guard and I am completely confident that I didn't get a pressured or reflex I love you back. He took his time, thought it out, asked me a couple questions and gave me a sincere I love you back.

He told me that in another month he would have told it to me. I doubt I would have been able to hold out that long. We had both talked about going slow... I waited a few weeks and was soooo sure.

He said he knew for sure a week ago. I'm so glad I waited at least that long to tell him.

It feels great to tell him how I feel.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25