new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Closer you Get
2004, September 21 - 12:27 p.m.

Last night was so...awesome. It really was. I just saw Ross out, in the manner I always see him out - I took his chair down 20 steps and then walked with him to his van.

I'm about to talk about sex, so be warned.

It was the best we've had, though he couldn't feel it. I guess it was the best I'd had with him, and ranking very high up there with the best I've ever had. There were none of the normal difficulties that usually go along with our sex and it was incredible how easy it all was. Possibly a fluke, but I couldn't care less.

I love when he touches me when I'm up there. Just the way he looks at me and feels me and everything...

We spent the rest of the night telling each other private things, holding one another and he kissed my back and neck until I fell asleep.

How great it feels to have good sex with someone and then be able to say I love you afterwards.

But ending the sex talk now, and back to real life, I have to call Visa and see if they've found their way to sending me my replacement credit card. Not to mention, those dinks still aren't sending me my monthly statements. It's getting really frustrating.

I also plan on calling some magazines today to see if there are any entry level positions available. Gah.. Not looking forward to that, "Hi, wanna hire me?" I don't have phone phobia but I get nervous about making important calls.

And somewhere down the line I have to buy Catholic's wedding present and write a speech for the reception. A speech to read in front of 150 people.

*sigh* The mundane, the nerve wrecking and, when you add paying for $100+ alterations for my bridesmaid dress on Saturday, the expensive.

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25