new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Extra Extra
2004, September 21 - 7:21 p.m.

Yay! I'm going to be an extra! My first job as a background! Hehe! It's for the movie Where the Truth Lies with Kevin Bacon! Wee! It's a 50s thing and apparently I look like a 50s girl. I'm to show up for a fitting tomorrow with a bag of shoes that could be time era appropriate.

I'm so jazzed. One, I'll be on a movie set, two, I might get to see some famousness and three, I'll make some moolah! Hurrah! Not that I'm counting on extra type work for neccessary money. That'd be silly! But extra money in a time of no income is sooooo welcome.

I'm happy I signed up for this.

But on to another thing... hotmail is driving me crazy! E-mails are coming a day or two late and all my e-mails to other people are arriving late too. It's very irritating! Ross and Ella are having the same annoying problem.

Boo-urns.

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25