new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Ring
2005, August 11 - 1:05 p.m.

This hasn't been a good trip up. There is confusion, talk, discontent... my ring is still at large. My Grammie's ring, which was then my mother's ring which is now my ring-- the ring I put in Poppie's care.

We have no idea where it is. It's a stunning diamond cluster ring and it meant the world to Grammie and then to my mother. It can't be gone, it just can't.

The small service at the grave site is tomorrow. Afterwards we'll go back to Wilma's and we'll have a quiet little reception. Ross will come back and take me home. I want to be home now. I'm upset and emotionally drained.

I wish I had been able to say goodbye to Poppie. When I saw his body he had gotten so thin. I never knew that all that time he had been away he was so sick. It's like he moved back to K-Town because he knew he was going to die.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25