new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Interment
2005, August 9 - 6:04 p.m.

Okay, so Poppie's funeral arrangements are discouraging... There is a small viewing of his body on Wednesday Morning, which is fine. But the interment at the cemetary is on Friday afternoon. This is not good. That is three days off of work and considering that a. I've taken two weeks off for appendicitis, four days off two weeks ago for being sick, random days here and there for doctor's appointments... this is just more time to ask for.

And it's not in my control and death happens and life is unfair and the important thing is to be home with my family. But I still feel bad. And my boss was so good about it too. I feel guilty.

Poppie dies and for some reason what I'm thinking about is how I feel guilt over work, That's pretty ridiculous.

I'm hoping to have some good talks with everyone about him. He was a very eccentric man.

Here are some entries I wrote about him:

Poppie Of Mine

Cheers to Poppie

All In The Family

I'm really going to miss him.

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25