new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Sour
2005, August 16 - 2:05 p.m.

I am having an IBS attack right here at work. This sucks. I had a ceasar salad for lunch. I have to remember that and see if it hurts me again later... though I can't recall this ever happening before from a ceasar. It's possible I just ate too much, which can also cause a lot of pain.

Bleh.

I had an appointment with a dietition yesterday and she gave me good advice. I am going to incorporate more beans into my diet. She also suggested bran flakes on my Rice Krispies and eating apples more frequently. So yeah, just stuff like that... I can do that stuff.

Four days until Ross and I go on our road trip. I'm more of a planner and he isn't. I want to look ahead and have a sort of idea of what I want to see and know where we can find places to stay. Ross wants to play it by ear. I can sort of do that... but I still enjoy the planning part.

Oh god... I feel awful. I feel just awful. I don't want to feel like this at work.

I found out from Aunt Debbie that my mom had IBS too. Wild, eh? Actually her doctors thought her ovarian cancer pains was her IBS. I am never telling any of them I have IBS if I get severe abdominal cramps. It's good to know about that part of my mom's history but it leaves me with a sour feeling.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25