new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Ring is gone
2005, August 18 - 9:17 p.m.

My ring is gone. Poppie left everything to Wilma, everything. My uncle Doug got a little. Wilma locked up the house and left. My ring is gone. Who knows where it is. It's gone, gone, gone.

How could she? Why? I don't understand it. I am so upset right now... I wanted to wear that ring at my wedding. I wanted it to pass on to my own daughter someday. I should never have left it with anyone.

I can't get a hold of anybody. I can't believe this. And the bad thing is though she is wrong to do this, it's my own fault. When my dad said he didn't want the ring in his house I should have ignored him. Fuck, just fuck. There are no other words. The sense of loss I'm feeling right now is filled with anger at myself.

I just want to talk to my aunt. I wish I could reach her... I wish I could reach anyone.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25