new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Quebec City
2005, August 23 - 5:26 p.m.

Well, Ross and I are here in Quebec City. It's a really pretty place. It's old as heck and the building and parks are lovely. We drove throug here last night and it was gorgeous. I can't wait to walk around tonight.

We're staying in a really nice hotel, one that's close to old Quebec. We stayed in bed until forever this morning and honestly, we stayed in bed way late in Montreal as well.

I see a pattern here.

I think I'm getting sick. I'm sniffling and I keep sneezing. Maybe I have an allergy? Odds are I'm getting a cold on my vacation.

Ross bought some nifty art and we went through an old and very impressive cathedral. Just walking around this place is a lot of fun, especially with Ross (Every five minute he's saying, "Kiss!" "Another one!" "One more kiss!")

Tomorrow we're heading out and we hope to get to P.E.I by, I don't know, sometime. I want to go to this chocolaterie on route.

So far this has been really fun. It's relaxed and interesting and romantic. We plan to make love in a field. Probably in P.E.I. Incidently, I can't wait to get there.

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25