new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Vacation Hurrah!
2005, August 21 - 2:14 p.m.

I'm at my aunt's now. Ross and I just got out of the pool and I guess we're on our way to Montreal. The swim was great. Ross and I were able to hold each other vertically. Seriously, that was really cool because it's never been able to happen before. I also learned he can swim as well as me.

Which says a lot about how much I suck at swimming. My boyfriend who can't use the whole lower half of his body swims as well as I do because I'm really bad. Oh well.

I forgot our maps at home. Argh... Yeah, I forgot them. Ross is almost happy about that though because this way is more spontaneous and he has other maps that he prefers. Still... dang.

At least I remember my birth control pills.

I had a huge talk with my cousin Christina on the phone a couple nights ago. I learned a lot about my family's history. A lot of it expained quite a bit of stuff for me, things that I never understood before.

A lot of it bothered me and it's not something I can really put into words yet.

But, we're going soon and who knows when I'll write here again... Vacation, hurrah!

p.s. My dad is still not talking to me. I've decided that if I die on my trip I am going to haunt him.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25