new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Travel Buddies
2005, August 19 - 7:57 p.m.

I've been transcribing World Poker Tour for days. I should finish tomorrow, which is unfortunate because it's my Saturday. Plus I'll be leaving for the road trip vacation almost right after work... so I'll be itching to leave. I have about four hours of work left on it. Ugh... why it's popular, I'll never know.

I am jazzed about the trip though. It's my first time travelling with Ross, which is wild because He's been on three trips since I've met him and I've been on three, though two of them were mini-break type things. That's six trips we've both gone on that didn't include the other person.

This will be a cool two weeks. It can be sad watching him go off and experience so much without me. It's good to do stuff like this together.

I wonder if we're compatible travel buddies.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25