new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

4:00 am Jerk
2005, October 13 - 2:47 p.m.

Last night some ass hole buzzed up the apartment at 4:00 am. I caught it on the first ring, as it immediately shook me out of a sound sleep. There was no one on the other end though, just air. I was really pissed and it took a half an hour to get back to sleep. I know Ross wasn't woken up and I don't know if Caitlin was. But God... what a dick.

And now I am dying at work. I am soooo tired. I'm planning on a super nap when I get home.

I've been writing more and more lately. I finished a story last night, though it seriously needs some work at the end. But the draft is done and I feel good. It wasn't fiction though. everyone has always told me I should write about my life. So I took a section from from my history and went with it. But since nothing in my life has a concrete ending finishing the story was a challenge.

But I'll keep working at it.

But not today. Today I sleep.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25