new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Design
2003, March 10 - 2:18 a.m.

I have just completed my very first diary design ever. But since it's so darn late, I'll make this quiick.

All the images are from photos I took of an Ice storm with my digital camera. I edited the photos in Photoshop Elements. This page is also best viewed in 1024 x 768. Not a normal viewing size, but it's what I used. It will work in 800 x 600 but it won't look as pretty.

I created the page using Adobe GoLive. It's a really spiffy system, and easy to use.

It's a tad different than what I wanted but I'm satisfied with it, overall. It took many hours of labour to complete but I did it all in one night. Hurrah! Now it's time for bed.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25