new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Cross Examined
2002, January 11 - 12:46 a.m.

I was Cross Examined!

Yeah, just run right over there and take a look at me at my best. *bwahahaha* I made a mistake or two in answering the questions, such as when I meant swimming underwater without plugging my nose and wrote breathing underwater. I'm still laughing about that one. In any other case I might have felt dumb, but it's Cross Examine, being dumb is ok. I put my name down for Interview a long time ago; It will probably take a long time til that happens, oh I so want to be interviewed. Arent' I greedy? I just got cross-examined (so cool) and now I want more. Such is life ;P

I really did like the questions she asked though, it showed me that she really read my diary and took a good look through. That pleases me ^_^

I reviewed such a lovely diary the other day, it would have gotten a 100 except that there weren't enogh updates and extras by diaryreviews standards :( missed it by three points. Highest I've ever given anyone and first time I've ever added the person to my favorites list too. ^_^

I have just been mailed some membership cards for the CAA. How interesting...because I don't drive. I guess I would be a safe member at that...

Well, I have to get up at 7:30 tomorrow and go to dumb 'ol I&I for three bloody hours. I still need to review a diary or too as well. I suppose I should end this here.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25