new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Fishheads and Flowers
2002, January 15 - 5:03 p.m.

I started a new diary today, it's a public diary called Fishheads and Flowers. Basically you just type in who you want to send fishheads or flowers to based on how you feel about that particular person at the time. Spread the word! It really hit it off at various other places (so yeah, this is just me bringing an already popular thing to diaryland, this is not my own original idea; it belongs to the public.) I've advertised in a couple diaries about it and I've joined some appropriate rings such as the public diary ring and poodesign ring to get people to see it. But yeah, this is going to be hard getting the word out unless I can think of a very effective way to do so. I wish I had a gold membership, then I could make my own diary ring for it and other such stuff. I'll be adding to it later and anyone who has any good ideas knows where to reach me ;)

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25