new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Indulgence
2002, January 15 - 2:24 a.m.

I got a note from Wicca today. She has seen my diary, is not too impressed with it and has started one of her own. I have e-mailed her and we shall see how things pan out. I never thought I made her sound mean or anything of the sort. I have only mentioned her a few times; as long as I've known her I must confess I don't know her that well. I believe she made her intro into my diary as 'the friend who wasn't irritated.' Not a bad start.

In other news, my feet are bleeding. My new shoes, though really spiffy aren't broken in yet. The back of my left heel is bleeding whenever I put a pair of shoes on. Perhaps after a good nights sleep they will be better. Fat chance of that happening though, It's two thirty in the morning and I have to get up at 7:15. *sigh* I do it to myself.

Brent and I bought a blender together today. Rather I bought it after class and he paid me for half. I had to walk down to Guardian to pay $65 for OCAS first; Steph and Brandy came with me. They don't take debit. Damnit. Brandy heads off towards home and Steph continues on with me. So we trudge down to Oakville Place Mall and I buy the blender and take out $80 from the bank *grumble* We drag our sorry asses back to Guardian and I wait in a long line to do what I have to do. Meanwhile, the bag with the blender is breaking at a fairly rapid speed for a bag and I panic. It had damn better not brake until I get it home I say. So I finish up and we head back to the school. Steph comes up with the brilliant idea that I stick my blender in my locker and pcik it up when I got to Brent's. thank you Steph. So we part way and I go home and do my painting assignment.

Brent calls and I help him grocery shop. We buy food together now. We combine our money to make meals. We're having Pitas on Friday :P We also bought: get this- kaluha, rum, vodka, Irish cream and Daqueri mix. Brent has a nice little liquor collection in his room now. That's what the blender was for. We made drinks ^_^

But that was our night. Plus turtle cheesecake. Plus sex; good sex actually. So it was a perfectly indulgent night.

*sigh* I still have to review a diary. I shall do that and then go to bed.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25