new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Poll
2002, January 17 - 8:31 p.m.

Check out my links section for a sweet ass link I made for my page in photo paint ^_^ Plus, the poll is over, PS2 won by 2 at 52% with 14 votes and X box recieved 12 votes at 44% and Game cube came in dead last with one vote at 4%. I think I'll take my poll down now, it's gotten a little old for me.

Brent is making a new web page for me for fishheads and flowers. I've decided that I may give it a try too and revamp the 'ol diary. Maybe change it around completely.

But, it looks as though Brent is done cooking (we're having pitas tonight) So I'm off!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25