new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Credit
2002, January 21 - 7:18 p.m.

So I did some work today... I got all my reseach done for my 2D design class. Now I just need to figure out what the hell I'm going to do for Imaging Systems.

Other than that research, I haven't done anythign else today. I went to the mall, got some feminine products, applied for a credit card (I will have a $500-600 limit, which is great, cause I certainly don't need that much credit, and then I bought some cute pants that were on sale. they made me look a little chibby in the waist area, but I couldn't really blame the pants, it's my fault. So the pants are going to remind my of my goal, I will trim that fat off my waist through healthy eating and exercise. My stomach wasn't looking to hot either. Granted, I had just eaten, but still. Bleh. the way I figure, I can do 50 situps a day and with my regular walking and lack of fatty food I should lose about five pounds by March and the fat around my waist will slowly go away. I'm not going gung ho, I don't have the time or energy, I just don't want the excess weight to make me look as though I don't care about how I look.

I'm feeling good about the credit card though. I didn't even need a co-signer. I figure it's because of my inheritance; though if I did have a co-signer with a good credit rating, I would have gotten a bigger limit. but I don't need one. I can start my way up small. Having a good credit history will help me out in life later on. I feel so grown up. A credit card. My own, personal, neato credit card. I'll probably be too scared to use the damn thing :P

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25