new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Eureka!
2002, January 22 - 2:52 p.m.

Eureka! I came up with an idea! I've got it all planned out and my idea is going underway. If anyone has a talent with web designing or wouldn't mind making a diaryring for me, sign the book! My idea is a combination of other fun things out there and it follows what I figured would make an idea popular. It will a) give people publicity and give them a chance to exhibit themselves. b)it's somewhat elite-basically you have to have a good diary... It's not totally original but it's not exactly like anything else; not a copy of a copy(i.e. dream review, one-on-one.) Not that I'm putting them down, not at all, but yeah. Oh this will be fun. More details later as soon as I have the diary address up. Whoa...de ja vu for some werid reason. I know there are few details going on, but let me know if you want to help!

What Video Game Character Are You? I am Mario.I am Mario.

I like to jump around, and would lead a fairly serene and aimless existence if it weren't for my friends always getting into trouble. I love to help out, even when it puts me at risk. I seem to make friends with people who just can't stay out of trouble. What Video Game Character Are You?

Not only that, it would seem that I am Mario

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25