new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Need Feedback
2002, January 23 - 1:53 p.m.

If you will look at my slmabook and quiz, you will notice that Brent signed them. What a peach. He doesn't read my diary, so I took him to it and to those particular places where he could sign them. He did pretty well on the quiz, he took the lead! Other then me, of course ^_^

So, my idea is up and coming. Still need a web page design; but I've asked Katzy to help me and as a back up, Brent will do it if she can't. I would prefer a diarylander though; but Brent is quite good from what I've seen. He's putting the finishing touches on the Fishheads and Flowers page. He's really great sometimes.

So for my idea, it's called Diary God/dess. It combines reviewing and interviewing in one. It's very in depth. I would only be able to do one a day. But, yeah ^_^ From what I've seen, it would go over well. To make a bit less work for myself, I have made it so that only people who get 80% or over will have their assesment posted. I only look at content and layout. Then there are some interviewing quesitons and a small list of highlights of the diary entries. Once again, I'd only be able to do one a day. I would like some feedback before I throw this into full swing. Any suggestions on how to make things run smoothly, layout designing, procedures... would be apreciated.

I think I can do this. I've reviewed over forty diaries; I think I'm fair. I'm just ready to do more.

In other news, 2D design is killing me. It's a nature assignment. We have to make natre abstract. There is a whole process we have to follow in order to get to this abstract point but I'm having a hard time with it. It's also due on Monday, not Wednesday because of special addmissions. Argh... I'm not even special addmissions and I have to do this and lose 2 days to work on this.

There is also an information session where former art fundamentals students talk about how they got into animation, illustration, photography...etc. It could prove useful. Plus there will be pizza and since I'm such a starving college student, you know I'll be there.

Well anyhow, I'm off to review diaries and then to start my neat new Diary God/dess idea. Remember, feedback! Please?

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25