new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Journalism
2002, January 28 - 2:58 p.m.

Which Final Fantasy 8 Character Are You?

You are Selphie! Party time! Nobody's better at putting
together fun plans than you. You're never at a loss for cool
ideas. You attract friends like magnets. For you, the world is
just an awesome place! Booyaka!

Take the Final Fantasy 8 Test here!

Hehehe! That is who I dressed up as for anime north! I really am Selphie! booya!

Getting up this morning was a real bitch. I had to get my sorry ass out of bed, put on a shirt, give my teeth a quick brush, drop off my 2D design project and then haul my sorry ass back to bed. Yeah, I didn't bother washing my face, wearing a bra or anything of the sort. Mind you when I had to go back 3 hours later I made myself more presentable.

I'm glad I don't have 2D design hanging over my head now; I can focus on other things; in fact I'm going to get ahead, starting tonight and drawing Brent's hands for drawing class. The project is due in 6 weeks but it would be great if I could do it now and get advice on how to make them even better until it's ready to hand in.

Steph and Brandy are wondering if I'm making the right decision about journalism. I don't know, I really don't. I do love writing; a lot. I find it fun, relaxing and I'm not that bad at it. Writing in this journal has been really good for me in that respect. I have learned how to express my thoughts in ways I wasn't able to before. I have learned that this is something that I enjoy.

But there will be time for that later. I have to call ocas to see where the hell my college package is. The deadline is Feb. 1 and they haven't sent me a dang thing.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25