new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Girl's Night Out
2002, January 30 - 5:11 p.m.

I'm going out drinking tonight. A good 'ol fashioned 'girls night out.' Yeah, some girls from my class invited Steph, Brandy and I over for some pre-cage drinking ^_^ Brandy had other plans but Steph and I are meeting at 7:30 at the school. It's at Jen's and Julie and Anju are going. They're very nice girls, very friendly.

I had a bit of a stomach ache this morning and I heard Jackie (instructor) say that she had stomach flu a week ago and may of been contageous. I didn't tell anyone my stomch felt off, lest they think I was sick. I don't think I am, but I was a tad worried all the same. I took a 2 hour nap when I got home and that seemed to help. Now I'm all rested up and prepped for tonight.

Brent took the girls night out well. He sounded disappointed but didn't make a fuss about it. His parents are coming up tonight anyway so he'll see them and will have something to do for the evening. I'll be going over there around 12:30-1 to spend the night though. That hasn't changed. I'm glad I'm going out with girls tonight. I love Brent but I needed a break. We had been spending a lot of time together. When I go to see Ella on Tuesday I'll have another break. If we spend all of our time together, what will we talk about? We need other interests. Maybe this will encourage him to become better friends with the guys in his class.

I went to the registrars office today to see if i had all the requirements for journalism. I do ^_^ she also brought up all my grades and averaged them out the way they would advanced classes getting 10 extra points, OACs getting 15. I have '99s and '98s. Beautiful. There is apparently only one class so it's quite competetive to get in. I think that with these marks though, I'll have a chance. Plus I have college credits. Plus I'm already in the school. I feel very comfortable with this. I think I'm seeing my future.

So, I have a diary to review for Diary Reviews plus some diaries to look at for Diary God/dess so I'd best be off.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25