new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Got Drunk and had an Orgasm
2002, January 31 - 2:37 p.m.

So last night was pleasant.

I left my house last night at around 7:10 to meet Brent and Steph. Brent to drop my stuff off and Steph to go over to Jen's with. It was kinda weird though. It was dark out and Brent didn't walk me over. He usually does you see; he likes me to be safe. I was wondering if Girl's Night out made him feel rejected. But enough about that. I was out to have fun.

We made it to Jen's and her apartment was quite cute. I could live in a place like that quite easily. They were all really nice and I got to know them a bit better. I got drunk. It was rather sad on my part because they were only 5% coolers. It took 2 and I was silly. Three made me sillier and by I drank half of the last one we were ready to go. I had 4 shots at the Cage: 3 orgasms and a sex on the beach. Someone had fun coming up with those names let me tell ya.

We got out there and danced. Apparently I trance out when I dance. Yeah, I probably do.

I left at 12:40 (rather early) because I promised Brent I wouldn't be late. He had to get up in the morning and he needed to be up to let me in. I grabbed a hot dog on the way back. Mmm, it was one damn good dog.

That was my night; it's a tad hazy but I know I had fun. Anyhoo, back to bed. I'm a wee bit hung over ^_^;;

p.s. we were going to go to China Town today but there's a storm outside. Not a big one but it's cold and there should be freezing rain :( No anime for me.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25