new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Dear Diary, I feel like death.
2002, February 3 - 1:28 a.m.

Dear Diary, I feel like death.

My stomach hurts quite a bit. Brent's in the kitchen making us virgin daquiris. Why? Because I have a bizzarre craving. What a peach.

We went to Toronto today and I got 8 new tapes at China Town. The Card Captor Sakura movie 1, the Wedding Peach OAV, 12 eppisodes of Hime Chan's Ribbon, and the first 12 eppisodes of Marmalade Boy. Caitlin no doubt probably thinks that I wasted the godly resources that is Kikiwai on fluffy anime (perhaps with the exception of the oh so addictive marmalade boy) but that's alright ^_^ Silly Katzy and her manly anime :P

We then went to AGO. Finally! It was always closed whenever we went but this time we got there with plenty of time to spare; probably because we saved so much time commuting via subways and whatnot.

Anyhow, we had McDonalds and I had a McChicken dinner with a shamrock milkshake and now my stomach feels like lead curdling. It may or may not have something to do with McDonald's...

So now I'm spending the night at Brent's, getting behind on my reviews and the like. But that's for tomorrow. I will catch up hardcore tomorrow. Tonight I will sleep and drink virgin drinks with my manfriend ^_^ and just maybe get over this damn ache in my belly.

p.s. I was reviewed at Review World and got a 96. Neat. I'm all about publicity for the month of February. I'm such a dork.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25