new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Diary God/dess
2002, February 4 - 2:30 p.m.

Oy, Diary God/dess is taking off like you wouldn't believe. I have 10-12 applications waiting and 3 more waiting to be posted and I'm waiting on a few more to be sent back. I'm going to be calling in reinforcements in the next week, as more people join my notify list.

There is going to be quite a bit due for drawing class soon, so I'll be drawing hands tonight; Brent's hands to be more precise. His hands will be easy to draw, as they are male and thus very angular.

I can't wait until next year when I'll be in journalism (hopefully) and on my way into a career. That will feel wonderful; actually moving on my way to doing something and making something of myself. God, it'll feel weird once I'm finally out of school. I've always been in school and to think that once I'm in a job I'll look back and think: it all lead up to this.

But for now, I'm mostly thinking about diary reviewing. I have one to do for diary reviews and countless to do for Diary God/dess.

ciao~

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25