new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Jendra Steps Out
2002, February 9 - 1:58 p.m.

Ack, I have to catch a bus to ge tto the Go Trai today, the train leaves at 4:20. I'm still in my pajamas. I have almost finished packing and I ate already but I still need to get showered and dressed!

I've been watching Marmalade Boy and it wold seem that they sold me the wrong tape! It says eppisodes 9-12 and I got eppisodes in the 20's. That means spoilers. Damnit. I had figured the outcomes but damnit anyway.

So tonight I'm going to a gay bar. I have no idea what I'm going to wear. I think I'm going to go the route of comfort. A girl, no matter if she's with a guy or not, dresses to catch the attention of other men. It's in our nature. Since that wont be the purpose of this evening, to heck with that. I'm giong to wear drawstring pants, comfy shoes and a pink tank top. I'll go pack that now.

I wonder if 'ol Brentwood is having fun. Likely he's studying. Perhaps this evening he'll go out drinking with his friend, Sam.

Well, I have little else to write except that Diary God/dess is fast approaching 1000 hits. Pretty good since I opened her up on January 26. Just 15 days. *grin*

Anyhow, I'm off. I have quite a bit to do and I have not given my silly self enough time to do it.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25