new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Lazy Girl
2002, February 15 - 9:42 p.m.

Life Uncommon
Which Jewel song are you most like? Find out!



Take the Monopoly Piece Quiz!


Another upate today. I can't help myself.

I have these jellybeans in my lap. They're the gourmet kind. When I bought them at the grocery store the lady punched in the wrong code and charged me for the cheap stuff. I saved 3 dollars ^_^ They're good stuff too. Except for black jellybeans and the kind that are flavoured like popcorn. Jellybeans should not be popcorn flavoured.

Brent and I played the Simpson's Trivia game. He has won both times. The first he earned, but the second I was was kicking his ass. He couldn't take it and read the whole quote sheet to find one I couldn't get, thus learning all the other quotes and well yeah. Cheating if you ask me. I consider myself the true victor of the second game. We're going to have to re-vamp the rules to make it more fair.

I've been thinking about Anime North more and more lately. I'll be dressing up with Katzy as usual, but that will jsut be for the masquerade, as both of us prefer to do the group thing. It is a simple costume from what I understand, but I want to have a really cool one too. I can't sew but I am willing and able to pay for someone to make the costume for me. I'm thinking either Card Captor Sakura or Xia from Soul Calibur. I really want Xia but Sakura would be cheaper. Xia's costume is intense. I look like both of them so that's no help in the deciding factor. Argh. Maybe I'll know by the time I get back. Perhaps I should have the dressmaker start on it when I get back... Hmmm. No, I'll wait. I can't afford it now.

I feel so frazzled right now. I have no idea what to do! That is I have many ideas of what I could do, but I don't know which one I should do. So I sit here online and fart arond when I could be doing something productive.

I did a bunch of reviewing for diary god/dess but only one out of four qualified so, while I was able ot catch up a tad, it didn't help me build up a list of ready to go assessments. I still need to do a review for diary reviews. In all honesty those take very little time. I'm a fast reader and by now I know exactly what they're looking for so it takes no time in writing down the strengths and weaknesses of the diaries. Hmm. I should do my assignment for Imaging Systems but I have all day tomorrow to do that. I could read LOTR but I want to read that later on tonight. I want to watch Marmalade Boy and play the Sims and start on my peice for Images and Ideas and draw my hands for drawing class... Damnit. I have so much to do and so much that I want to do and yet here I stay. Online and vegetating. It figures. I'm a lazy, lazy girl.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25