new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Here Comes the Bride
2002, February 16 - 1:48 a.m.

Good bloody grief. It's ten to two and I'm still up, still online. I haven't been on solid, mind you, it's just that I keep coming back online because of my complete lack of ambition to do anything else.

But then, it's nearing 2 am. What else should I do? I mean other than sleep.

I am just always in the mood to write. In my diary. About myself. How vain. But I really can't help it. When I started writing in this thing I fancied that I could read back on the things I wrote and remember who I was and what I did. Now I know that when I read back on them I'll know exactly what I was thinking, eating, wanting, hoping, not to mention a complete record of my homework, sleeping patterns, dreams, online tests, and housework cycles. Is this normal? I highly doubt it. I have a diaryaddiction! Some journalist I'll be, all I do is write about myself ^_^;;

On a very cute note, and I can't believe I left this out of my previous two entries today, Lindsay is getting married!! Yes, Lindsay the hermit. Oh, she is a cutie. Her boyfriend is 27 and she is 18. Now we all had some qualms abotu this but it would seem that he is committed to her. He proposed on Valentine's day by hiding the ring in a rose. OOooooOooooh! How romantic is that, really? It doesn't matter how ungirly or unfeminine a female says she is, all women and all girls love a good proposal story. He got down on one knee! I am tickled pink. They're waiting a few years, which is wise. I wonder if she and I will still be in contact. I would love to attend this wedding. She didn't have the ring on her, it has to be resized :( I so badly wanted to see it.

Steph, Brandy and I all wanted to meet her finacee. Oh, the word fiancee...I can't believe that my friends are getting married! She's not the first and there is already another girl I know who has taken the step. Anyhow, yes, We all wanted to see the man she is going to marry. Size him up so to speak. I was quite the Mama Bird in my regi days. I would be a big pushy jerk ;P and approve or disapprove of my friend's boyfriends. I lost my edge however when I started dating Brent.

But yeah...Lindsay is getting married. Isn't it lovely?

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25