new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Change
2002, February 16 - 4:29 p.m.

I just finished a whopping assignment for Diary Reviews that took about 2 hours. I had to file 19 days worth of diaries into the 90+, 80+ and 79- lists. That's about 50 diaries or so. Some people are good at filing them as soon as they do a review, and others like myself do them in clumps after about 5 reviews. Some people don't ever do them and that is what caused this big mess >;/ Argh. Well It's done now anyway.

I'm thinking of changing my layout. I have had this celerysticks design for a long time now. I love it, granted, but perhaps it's time for a change. I was thinking I would try and do something myself, but I would need help and a lot of time. Brent said that a certain program helps make web pages, and that he would show me how to use it. If I get lazy though, I may just get a template from a designer. Likely the latter is what I'll do because I'm lazy.

Today I have a few assignment i must do. 1. do Imaging Systems, 2. Draw hands for Drawing, 3. possibly start on Images and Ideas. Not a bad list of things to do.

Well, I'm off for now, I'm going to look at designers ^_^

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25