new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

I Want to Design
2002, February 17 - 12:10 a.m.


Take the What

animal best portrays your sexual appetite?? Quiz


You know, running a review site is fairly challenging. Reviewing, interviewing, picking out good entries, e-mailing and posting. All for one diary. And then some people write in the guestbook and complain. *sigh* Just wait until I link my name to the site. Then perhaps I'll get hits and thus eventually it will all be worth it.

It is kind of worth it now. God/dess get plenty of hits, I have received many compliments and it's a fun project that will just keep going. The final step is being able to take credit for it. And then...the prestige. Hahaha.. yeah.

I like being on diaryland. I like the feeling of community that this place has. I want to be a part of it more than I am. I suppose that is why I started God/dess.

Remember my list of work I need to do? Well, I did my Imaging Systems, I drew one hand out of four and two portraits out of three for drawing. Not too shabby.

Something I earned today is that I'm very attached to my diary template. Yes, others have and yes I didn't make it but it suits me. I did try to make a new one today. I actually made one. It wa light blue and featured Yuna from FFX but it looked rather crappy, especially compared to the on I have now. So I requested a design from Gypsy. She had some pretty nice stuff. Oh, I wish I knew html. I have so many ideas for designs I would like but no idea of how to execute them. I read up on how to do it but I need one on one instruction. I really do. I'm just like that I suppose. I needed one on one instruction with math, science even geography. I just require attention ^_^;; Perhaps there is someone I could talk to or somewhere I could go to learn. I want to design!

I'm reminded of my internet connection. dial up. Ugh. Yuna made me think of all the great FF movies there are out there. Music videos, Japanese commercials... if I just had the right connection, I could become the FF fan I know I have in me. Sad, isn't it?

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25