new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

A Change of Heart
2002, February 19 - 1:14 p.m.

Well, I went out and got myself a nice quinn design. I'm holding out for getting a custom from Wicked but this will do very nicely until then, if then comes. I did something stupid though. I didn't make a copy of my drop down menu. That wasn't very smart of me, let me tell ya. I vaguely remember what was in there so I'll have to re-construct it. *sigh*

I did wind up going to bed last night/morning. At 4am. I was right though. I didn't sleep a wink. I'm feeling a little disgruntled right now. Can you blame me? I'm running on empty here.

I got a mid semester assessment: C++ for painting. I guess I'm one percent away from a B. Hopefully I'll go up to a B by the end of the year. That would be great.

I have some Imaging Systems to do and I really should get started on my Images and Ideas painting. I'm feel less contraversial though. I've been talking to a lot of people and no one likes his teaching. Everyone knows he's full of crap. Thus, I no longer feel a need to make a big point. I'll just make a nice little painting with a nice little write up and get a good mark and secretly belittle him and his teaching with my peers. Making a big thing of his ignorance I have realized wont change anything, it will likely only make him worse. He will a) think that now he really know what he's talking about or b) belittle me in front of the class and tell me he never did say any of those things c) catch me off guard with questions I'm not prepared to answer to ruin my credibility or d) make light of what I've said and brush it off.

I wouldn't accomplish a thing. And then I'd pay the price for saying anything. It's just not worth it. Not for him.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25