new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

All Hail Reading Week
2002, February 20 - 12:30 a.m.

I am Friday's Child

What day are you?

I got my homework done for Imaging Systems. I'm so proud. Actually I am. Just getting myself to do this work these days is becoming more and more of a trial. When I actually finish something I can think to myself, "I'm one step closer to finishing this year."

I finally posted the list of reviewers over at Diary God/dess I'm happy to have that over and done with. The site is now complete. It's just a matter now of doing assessments and enjoying the ride.

I think I'll be going to sleep early this evening. Early for me anyway which is very shortly. I'm usually such a nightowl. I think because I didn't sleep at all last night and then only had a four hour nap today, that I'm still really exhausted. My bed looks so cozy and comforting. ZzzzzzZZzzzz

No, not yet...

Tomorrow is my last day. I have to present my art for Images and Ideas on Friday morning but I have Thursday off and 3D design class is cancelled. I can't wait to relax. I have a distinct feeling though that it wont be for long. Not in my house. There will be a ruckus and so forth. I will have to job hunt for this summer, I need to see my Aunt Debbie and Poppie; though I look forward to it, visiting always interferes with my plans to do squat.

But there will be no work. That is what's important. All Hail Reading Week.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25