new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

And the winner is...
2002, February 20 - 2:21 p.m.

I won an award!

I won this because apparently at least someone voted for me everyday! I voted for myself once and Brent voted for me twice. I wonder who else voted for me. I thank those who did ^_^

I like winning awards. I'll have to put this in my links section. I am tempted to make an awards page but I'd feel stupid doing that, especially with just one award, despite its coolness ^_^;;

So my week is roughly over. I just have to face Images and Ideas on Friday and then I leave for home! Cripes I still have to do my piece for that class. Damn Jack and his crappiness. I don't know what to do. Well, I have ideas but I'm not sure how to execute them.

I need a nap. Last night was another night of non-sleeping. I laid in bed for hours upon hours until around 6 am I fell asleep for a bloody hour and woke up feeling terrible. Such is life.

But I'm off to nap. Lord knows I need it.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25