new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Dinner
2002, February 27 - 3:12 p.m.

There is a new diary in town. It's objective? Fame. Or something. It called Elite Members. Fishheads and Flowers was listed there and got 0 out of 3 stars *gasp* and God/dess was as well and got 3/3 stars. Go fig I suck and I'm great. God/dess doesn't suprise me too much though. Lots of people have given me great feedback on it.

I may be going out to dinner with Christina and Aunt Debbie, we'll see I suppose. There are some family problems going on, so it may be cancelled :( I'm selfish. There is some serious stuff going on and I'm sad because my dinner might be cancelled.

My dad is having a financil situation. Where is he now? Bars. Yes, he called me from one at 1 pm wanting to know if I would join him. Not bloody likely. I will not drink with him. I refuse to. There is something deplorable to me about drinkning with someone who obviously has a problem. Where does he have the money for this? He simply cannot afford it.

But I must go, I have other things to do; such as recrute new reviewers for God/dess.

*sigh* I wish I had highspeed internet.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25