new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Servicing, social-wise
2002, March 3 - 3:32 p.m.

I'm home. Oakville home that is; where there is a phone line, internet, cleanliness, clean air, privacy, quiet and burden free living. Sounds good, yes?

This moring, before my dad left for work he made me his special breakfast. It was the first and last meal he had made me all week. What can you do...

I got an acceptance in the mail while I was gone. I got accepted to Social Services at Sheridan. Actually, I only applied at Sheridan. But you know. It's an early acceptance, that must mean my marks were much higher than the requirements, which wouldn't surprise me. I have advanced classes form high school, OAC's and college credits. Heck, if they didn't accept me early, I'd be concerned. so I have a back up and I will be going to school again next year. I'm waiting for me journalism acceptance though. I'm not as confident about that one. Obviously not, it's harder to get into and it's the one I want.

But I have many things to do online, considering my lack of net time this past week. I have diaries to review and message boards to post on. God, I'm a geek.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25