new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Diary Love
2002, April 2 - 1:43 a.m.

I really ought to be in bed. I have class at 8 am. I have to go to the post office tomorrow. I have to make anime north hotel reservations tomorrow. I have to do 2D design homework. I am an idiot who doesn't know what is good for her. Why do I do these things to myself? Being a nightowl has never come in handy. Ever.

I have just made up a list of my best entries. I don't really know if they're my best, but I do know that they are ones that I really let go. I'm sticking it in the extras section. Now that I don't need to make separate links and tables for things, doing fun things like this is easy. This diary has become such a project. To think I went half a year with a diaryland template. An online diary can go so far... I have my cast, rings, links, dreams, slambook, clix, and various other projects listed. I love my diary. If a family member found it I'd be doomed. It can happen; it's an all too concievable reality.

I don't usually worry about it though. I have few family members who seriously use the internet and even fewer who know my screen name. None of them know I have an online diary. I feel moderately safe against family intrusion.

*yawn* I'm tired. This is a good sign. Maybe I'll get some much needed rest this evening.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25