new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

House Huntin'
2002, April 2 - 2:06 p.m.

First I would like to say again that I adore my new layout. It's so purty.

I am yet to get my sorry ass down to the post office. I will do it likely within an hour... It's snowing outside and I hate walking in that stuff. I also have to go into the school first to get money out of the machine because the post office doesn't do interac.

On a shameful note, I skipped my painting class. I was too tired and decided that sleep was more important. In a way it was. I have plenty done for my self portrait and I'm only a couple hours away from finishing my in class painting. I'll be fine in that class. I am worried about Imaging Systems though. I need to do 3 marker renderings and I am terrible with marker. *cries* I want it done, but I don't know where to start... I guess in class tomorrow with my grid is the time to do it...*sigh*

Brandy and Steph got a hold of some people who own a house or something. A house that is being rented nearby the school. We're looking at it today at 5. It would figure that when I'm not there, they make some progress. I want to end this bloody search. I grow weary of searching. I am also growing weary of waiting for my dang acceptance/rejection from Sheridan. It should come this week. So many things on my mind...

Imaging systems, house hunting, acceptances, oh and I need to make hotel reservations for anime north! I guess I'll do that now. And then off to the post office. My life is grand.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25