new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Blimy
2002, April 8 - 3:48 p.m.

Brandy and Steph just left. They were here calling around for apartments with me. We've found a few we are going to go look at, one of which we are going to see today at 4:30. We have our fingers crossed that this one will turn out as we hope it will. House hunting is bloody difficult.

On the phone with one of the land ladies I was put on hold. I began talking about this huge chocolate bunny whose box is still sitting in the middle of my floor. It gave me the runs I was telling them. Unfortunately for me, I was taken off hold when I said that. I wonder if this will affect our chances on getting the apartment.

I cancelled the Anime North hotel reservations today. I still have to call Bell about my phone and internet connection... I need to have them cancelled by April 21st. All these damn cancellations. I still have to e-mail anime north and cancel my registration.

In Drawing class... I got a C+! Argh! That means that my mark hasn't improved all year, even though I have. I know I have. I looked through all of my old stuff and there are worlds of difference. I'm annoyed to say the least. At least I am certain my 2D mark will go up and I know Images and Ideas should improve. Either way though... I want this year over with! It's really funny, because normally I would be in school until June but I'm done in April and only in this year have I been so bent on finishing and leaving. Blimy.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25