new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Problems...
2002, April 9 - 12:50 p.m.

God, I really have to go to the bathroom right now. My roommate is in there though and it doesn't look as though she'll be coming out anytime soon >;/ I'll have to suffer I guess.

After looking at yet another place to live, it looks as though we're never going to find a place. Every apartment building wants SIN numbers. I'm tempted to just give mine out by now. If everyone else has to do it and there have been no complaints about it then there shouldn't be a problem then, right?

In the house we found, Brandy wants a fourth party in there to split the cost even further. She wants to rent out the basement. It's not really a place I think one could comfortably live. Plus we don't know anyone we could really trust enough to keep up their end of the rent. Steph and I could hack the rent as is but Brandy can't. Brandy is also why we can't do SIN numbers. I'm a tad annoyed by now. It's not her fault, she can't help her circumstances but how are we ever gong to get a place to live? I think we should all start looking for one bedroom apartments as well. I can't count on finding a place to live with them. Who knows if we'll be able to co-ordinate this.

I'm a tad stressed right now. 9 projects in 8 days. And now Dad wants me too look for storage units. I have time for this?? I don't think I do.

Oh god, Why oh why wont she get out of the bathroom???

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25