new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Just like Sunny days...
2002, April 10 - 4:13 p.m.

Only Five more projects to go! I got a lot done in Imaging systems today and I got a B+ on one of my 2D projects. Three more @d, 1 more Imaging, 1 more I&I and that's it for the whole bloody year! *does a jig* Seven days and five projects, that makes life a bit more liveable.

I'm concerned about one of my reviewers. I'm a regular reader of her diary and it just...disappeared. It was called Pure Snow and now it's called Dead Snow. She was depressed from what I read about her and she seemed to have a osrt of neurosis. I'm not an expert on these things by far so I don't know what the actual problem was... but now she's gone and I'd feel better knowing why. I can't help but think the worst...

On a brighter side, our dear Andrew is planning a Toronto gathering for Diaryland users. Isn't that awesome? I will attend! I would love to meet some other diaryland users - see the 'big names' like witchmedic, uncle bob, perceptions ginerbug and the rest. T'would be fun. Too bad there are so many American diaryland users. God knows how easy it would be for them to get to Toronto. I, however, am living in greater Toronto right now! It would be easy as pie for me to come down for that. I hope he goes through with it. He set up a way to give him suggestions on his new news area. Leave a supportive message!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25