new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

For the First Time
2002, April 12 - 10:40 a.m.

I got a response to the e-mail I sent my dad. He seemd a little appologetic (for him) and he seemed to be more into explaining himself than being angry with me. Sometimes all people need is a good kick in the ass.

I have recently come across a lovely diary called Femme Project. It's great. It has a collection of female writers of various ages and they all write about one shared topic once a week or two weeks or something. These girls can write. I urge everyone to read it at least once. My own personal favorite was this one. Well, actually it wasn't my favorite but it made me happy and it's what made me want to read more.

So I'm picking out my room at that house today around 4:30. This is kind of exciting. I'm finally going to have the college life I had always imagined I'd have. Living in a house with people from school. I get so lonely here by myself in the basement. I'm really looking forward to this place. A new program, a new home for school... it's like starting college for the first time all over again. In the meantime though, I'll have the summer to occupy my time and thoughts. Life is good right now.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25