new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

More Packing
2002, April 14 - 10:08 p.m.

I'm tired. I'm quite tired indeed. I haven't the slightest idea why, as I slept in today. Yes, it's Sunday but I slept until 1:30. Bloody Hell...

I did a bit more packing. All the personal items are being packed away. No more movies, books, candles, posters, kinder egg toys, stuffed animals... Most of which are going home. Dad isn't going to be thrilled. I have to be more flexible and leave something behind at the new place... there is my futon, of course. My drafting table (though God knows why I'll need that next year) My chair for my drafting table, and my wall scrolls. Cripes. I need to cut this down a bit more. I need my books and movies... or do I? I could just keep buying more books over the summer. I'm the sort who must always have some good books on hand if the need to read ever catches up on me. Yes, I'll leave those in Oakville as well as my comforter, sheets and towels. I won't need those in K-town. There are towels there and I wont need heavy blankets in the summer. I'll be giving away my art stuff, for the most part. I have no more need of paint, pencil crayons, matte medium, guoach or markers. Steph and Brandy can take them. They'll need all they can get.

*sigh* packing always bugs me a bit. Maybe it's because I know I'll have to unpack it later. That's a real bitch. Perhaps I'll pack a bit more now.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25