new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

They're Back. All is Well.
2002, April 24 - 7:51 p.m.

I am so in to Trading Spaces right now. It's an interior design show where neighbors re-do each other's homes. I love it. It's on for an hour each day at four and I haven't missed it yet this week. I see this trend continuing until I start a full time job - whenever the city makes the calls and decideds to hire me ^_^

My aunt and uncle got back from their road trip this evening. I expect more peace and quiet around here. His bitching today turned into complaining once they got here. Aunt Ann-Marie favoured him with a no-nonsense, "Poor baby!" when he started trying to make them feel sorry for him. He needed that.

Ann-Marie also found out the cats were here but wasn't too bothered by it. So long as they're downstairs and don't bother her poor old cat, all is well. Hopefully all will be well. Dad complained about them keeping him up but I didn't believe it. I heard him snoring at 2 am last night. He's a loud snorer.

I think I'll do well losing 10 pounds this summer. All I have had to eat today was a chicken dinner with a potato and peas. I have no urge to snack either. I'm making my first step watching what I eat. The second step will be exercising. I hope to lose the weight by the end of May. The final tally was 124 pounds. I need to get back to 114. For anyone thinking I'm being unreasonable and that weight is rather small, I'm 5'2 with a small to medium build. 114 is where I was before school. Damn freshman 10. Bathing suit season in upon me and I want to lose the excess before then.

We'll see how this goes.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25