new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Damn Phone
2002, April 30 - 1:41 a.m.

It is April 30th. It is April 30th only because it's 1:40 am, but regardless. When the mall opens tomorrow at 9, my book will be there in all of its glory. My wait will be over. I don't plan on sleeping in ;)

I was stalked for the very first time today. It was a lovely experience. *grin* You see, I'm not much of a caller of people. I don't like it. I still haven't called a whole load of my friends. I'm a bastard yes, but that is why I was stalked. Annabelle and Ella wanted to see me but they didn't know my new phone number (my fault ^_^;;) so they figured Brent would know. they didn't know his last name. They assumed Hos would so they called her to find out his last name. I can only imagine how Hos felt, being called to find out information so that these two could call someone else. Brent gave them my number and they called and my uncle picked up. I had gone to the mall earlier to cure my bordom and to check up on my book. My uncle told them I went to the bookstore at the Cat. Centre. They go there and I'm nowhere to be found so they went to Shopper's Drugmart to see if Rockstar was working to say hi and to see if she had seen me. That happened to be where I was at the time. For such a bastard, I recieved quite a few hugs ^_^

They understand my hatred for the phone, those two do. Anyhow, I'm going out to AJ's with them on Thursday night to see Annabelle whore it up. Annabelle is this adorable, sweet looking phillipine (sp?) girl who is under 5 feet tall. She has been going out lately and picking up guys, getting free drinks and dancing 'intimately' as Ella put it with guys she does not know. Then she never sees them again and repeats the process.

I am proud. Yes, I am. She had this boyfriend who would pick her up and put her away like an old coat that he only wore when it suited him to. No more waiting around for him or feeling like she should be in a relationship if she doesn't feel like it. She also has a restrictive home life so if she can go a little wild when she goes out, then I support it. I support it so much that I'm going out with her to see it for myself.

But this has taught me something. My friends are better people than I am ^_^;; Damn phone.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25