new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Drunk Jendra
2002, May 3 - 3:32 a.m.

Drunk as a skunk. Yep, me. Oh yes.

Ella, who is a lesbien, kissed my friend Dave from college. My college friends came down to K-town. We went out drinking and Ella and Annabelle came too. I didn't see Annabelle as much but Ella was really fun. She seems to get bi when she drinks, it was neat.

I missed Brent whenrver I saw couples together but it was still fun to go without him and just go wherever I wanted and dance however I pleased. I can't wait to see him tomorrow, I will try and get him to see Spiderman with me. I'll give him sad Jenn look if he says no.

Danced so much, want to sleep now. Stayed til last call. Never done that before. Proud of me. Zzzzzzzz

nucking futs. think about it.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25