new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Call me on your line, Call me any, any time
2002, May 8 - 11:20 p.m.

As I logged into Diaryland today, I noticed something peculiar. The computer I'm on memorizes typed text. so when I click on the box to login in as 'jendra' a list drops down of all the user names that have ever been typed in. Get this, there is now a k-town male, niceguy and chronic user name in diaryland. Mike. It has to be Mike. No one else would be so obvious by making a username like nicemale. I'm really quite pissed about this. diaryland is my domain and if I discover he is on it, I will have to lock my diary. I'll be damned if he's is going to read it. I did a search for his diary on Yahoo... maybe I should try using Google. Just one second...

Ok, so far it checks out. He is not using Diaryland...yet. However, one of the names came up and it was the diary of a rather slutty 13 year old girl. What the hell??? Sick! I'm really grossed out right now. Mike had better not be the one looking through that diary, otherwise I would think he was some sort of ped.

Mike is 30 years old and likes young girls a little too much as it is (think 15) and if he's getting his jollies from reading a 13-year-old girl's diary, well... It would be a little questionable.

As for my job hunt, Aunt Debbie is checking in with human resources tomorrow and I will call her at work to see what is up. I don't know what she can find out, but she knows who they are and they will likely be more patient with her calling to ask, than me if I were to call. My cousin Shaun hasn't recieved a call yet either and that is reason enough to see what is going on. I hope, I hope, I hope I get this job! My luck isn't very good, never has been. It would be terrific if I could get this. Otherwise it's working at Pita Pazzaz part time until I can find full time work. Lord knows how easy that will be, most people applied for full time summer work months ago.

I also found out from Brent's sister that Caitlin has been trying to call and only ever getting a hold of Jamie, or potentially Mike when I think ahout it. Whomever has been taking my calls has not been passing on the message. I'm more than a tad irritated. God knows who else I have missed a call from as well!

I also got an e-mail from Catholic and she said that the plans for dinner are changed to the Lone Star on Friday. Huh? Plans for dinner? There were plans for lunch on Friday with Annabelle, Ella and Catholic at Zyng's noodlery but there were no dinner plans. I sincerely hope that she didn't change my lunch at Zyngs to go to the Lone Star. I don't like mexican or texan food. I've tried but I just can't do it. I would go willingly if it were her plans wither her manfriend, Andrew and Brent and I were just invited but if they were originally my plans then I will be making some more phone calls to change the plans yet again. What a girl. She knows I don't like the Lone Star.

It would seem that I need to make some phone calls tomorrow.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25