new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Almost Perfect
2002, May 19 - 6:04 p.m.

The date last night was something else. We went to Phenom Phen, a cambodien/thai restaurant. There aren't too many options on the menu so I picked something I thought I would enjoy the most. It was spicy. Very spicy. I couldn't finish. Then there was the movie. Now you see, we had seen Spider-Man together and though we were both sure we could see it again, we thought that perhaps it would be better to see something different. We decided on the New Guy. Booo The New Guy!!! It was a teeny bopper movie. We were surrounded by 13 year old who thought the jokes were genious and were laughing hysterically when a midget got stuffed into a garbage can and was sent rolling down a hill. What classic comedy...? Anyhow, I found my self humming Spider-Man and wishing desperately I was there.

We went back to Brent's and played a sex truth or dare game. That was the highlight of the evening and it was appropriate. Being the one year anniversary of our first time it was interesting to see how far we had come and how comfortable we now are around each other. I really wish I had been able to spend the night, it would have been the perfect close to an almost perfect evening.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25