new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Intervention
2002, May 20 - 11:12 a.m.

This morning, on this lovely Victoria Day holiday, I woke up to a bit of an argument. It would seem my aunt and uncle were having a small discussion of sorts with my dad about his spending habits, parental habits and general areas of his life that need improvement. Now, for some this may seem rude, but I was happy to hear it. finally someone sees what I see. Maybe they saw it all along and were waiting for a more appropriate oppurtunity to say something.

I wish I could say more at the moment but as for now I must go. An ass named father needs the phone line free.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25