new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

for Gas
2002, May 22 - 11:48 p.m.

I'm spending the night at Brent's. He has an early dentist appointment at a clinic by my house so he figured he could save himself a long drive and plenty of gas and just drop me off before his appointment. It's a nice excuse to stay overnight.

Dad informed us officially that he was looking for a one bedroom apartment. Jamie doesn't seem to be speaking to him now and I decided that I would not speak to him unless I felt like it. I swore at him, I told him what I thought about him abandoning Jamie. He said he was abandoning both of us. Get this, he said that it was pretty bad when his own kids wouldn't give him $10 for gas. I think it's pretty bad and pathetic if he has to ask for $10 in gas.

However, this has to wait until later. Brent has some sort of surprise waiting for me in his room.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25